Our board members are our greatest champions. The commitment they make with their time, their voice, and their financial support is immeasurable to our organization.

yvette and kathy at work

2019 Board of Directors

John Weddige, Western Bank – President

Kathy Rollo, Lubbock Independent School District – Past President

Wyatt Leavell, Centennial Bank – Vice President

Julie Crow, UMC Health System – Secretary

Neal Spradlin, Liberty Mutual Group – Treasurer

Alona Beesinger, Retired

Jon Mark Bernal, TTU Student Union & Activities

Stacy Caviel-Watson, Lubbock Independent School District

Joseph Diaz, Senior at Lubbock High School

Chris Griffith, Wells Fargo Bank

Marinda Heinrich, Atmos Energy

Yvonne Limon, Lee Lewis Construction

Kevin McConic, Covenant Health

Mary Myers, United Supermarkets

Alison Rahman, Senior at Monterey High School

Emily Wooley, Keller Williams